Qingdao Luoxiang Hotel (Qingdao Hongdao Hi-tech Zone Convention and Exhibition Center Branch) Reviews
Qingdao Luoxiang Hotel (Qingdao Hongdao Hi-tech Zone Convention and Exhibition Center Branch)
No.16 Shuangyuan Road, Chengyang District, Qingdao, Shandong, ChinaSee Hotel Details
Choose dates to check available rooms
We Price Match
1 night
Guest Reviews
9.6/10
Excellent
834 review
Unlike basic averaging, our rating system applies weighted calculations. We value verified reviews and newer guest experiences more strongly—so every rating reflects real, up-to-date stays.
Verified reviews
Location9.6
Amenities9.6
Service9.7
Cleanliness9.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(834)
Positive reviews(806)
Reviews with photos/video(146)
Classy environment(66)
Delicious breakfast(54)
Friendly front desk staff(46)
Large rooms(31)
Perfect for business trips(19)
Nice sea view(19)
Good sound insulation(9)
Nice toiletries(7)
Negative reviews(28)
Sam Horsman
Business 2-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2025
Business traveler
2 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2025
Very good :)
Response from Property: 尊敬的賓客:您好!感謝您5分的點評哦!每個城市總會有讓人惦念的理由,每個季節都有我們難捨的景色,每個酒店都有他們甜美而有温馨的回憶,希望洛享酒店會是您回憶裏最温馨最獨特的那個!常回洛享酒店看看哦,祝:安好!
Manish kumar
Business 2-bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2025
Business traveler
11 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2025
Very good
Response from Property: 尊敬的賓客:您好!感謝您5分的點評哦!每個城市總會有讓人惦念的理由,每個季節都有我們難捨的景色,每個酒店都有他們甜美而有温馨的回憶,希望洛享酒店會是您回憶裏最温馨最獨特的那個!常回洛享酒店看看哦,祝:安好!
Isabella
Business Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business traveler
4 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2023
Great place to stay!
Response from Property: My dear friend, thank you very much for staying in Luoxiang, and for your support and love for our nice hotel! I am so happy to bring you a wonderful time. Look forward to seeing you again!
Anonymous User
Boutique Single Room
Stayed in Jul 2025
Business traveler
1 review
7.0/10
Posted on Aug 22, 2025
Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. All aspects were well-balanced, making it suitable for most accommodation needs:
1. Location and Transportation: The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of public transportation, and taxis are easily available. Whether commuting, exploring the surrounding shopping district, or visiting popular destinations, we didn't have to spend too much time traveling.
2. Cleanliness: The rooms were impeccably clean, with spotless sheets and duvet covers, dry and odor-free, and the common areas kept tidy and organized, making our stay a comfortable and reassuring experience.
3. Service: The staff were friendly, efficient during check-in and check-out, and patiently answered any inquiries. The overall service process was smooth, with no noticeable omissions.
4. Infrastructure: The room's soundproofing was adequate, ensuring a quiet night's rest. The bedding was a comfortable firmness, providing a good sleep experience. The WiFi signal was stable, making it a perfect choice for daily use.
Overall, this hotel offers excellent value for money, making it a great choice for business trips, short trips, or daily stays. I would definitely consider staying here again if needed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you so much for your interest in our hotel! Our journey of progress never stops. Thanks to your trust, we will persevere even more. Luoxiang will always stand tall in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there! May you always smile!
1874༉
Boutique Single Room
Stayed in Mar 2025
Business traveler
4 review
1.5/10
Posted on Apr 23, 2025
Facilities: Many things are not working, even taking a shower is not smooth,
Service: I was given a room card but it didn't say which room it was. I had to wait for a long time to process it. It was very unprofessional.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Sir, We are deeply sorry to receive your review feedback. We regret that we did not learn about the relevant situation at the first time during your stay and failed to handle it in time, which gave you a bad stay experience. When cleaning the room upon check-out, the housekeeping staff discovered that the shower had an opening at the closed end due to a water pressure problem. In response to this, we have organized an investigation into similar issues based on water pressure tests on each floor, and have replaced individual accessories that have been evaluated for pressure resistance or have problems. We would like to thank you for your feedback, which helped us discover and troubleshoot such invisible problems. Regarding the room card identification issue you mentioned, considering the risk of losing the room card, we do not mark the fixed room number on the room card, but we will adjust the room number marking on the room card holder to a more conspicuous position; on this basis, we will increase the flexibility of on-site processing for similar issues and try to avoid customers waiting. Finally, I apologize again and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Here, I sincerely wish you all the best.
Guest User
Business 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2025
Business traveler
2 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2025
As soon as you enter the lobby, the warm lighting and exquisite decoration give you a sense of luxury. The staff are enthusiastic and professional. They check you in quickly and also kindly introduce you to delicious and fun things to do in the surrounding area.
This room is literally my dream room! The bedding is so soft and comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. It is clean and tidy, with no dust in any corner. Smart facilities are super convenient, and you can control lights and curtains just by speaking.
The breakfast was even more of a surprise, with a rich variety of Chinese and Western dishes and great taste. The restaurant waiters will also take the initiative to help get tableware and pour coffee, and the service is very considerate.
A small gift was given when checking out, this stay was so worth it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customers, your comments are like a ray of warm light, illuminating the path of our service. As it is said in "The Little Prince": "What makes the desert beautiful is that it hides a well somewhere." Your praise is the "well" hidden in our hotel, making our efforts meaningful and precious. Thank you for your recognition and look forward to serving you again
Guest User
Queen Room With City View
Stayed in May 2024
Business traveler
7 review
4.0/10
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
The public parking lot, the public elevator, the front desk are small, the room is small, the shower water is hot and cold, it's just like an apartment. Overall, it barely feels like a three-star, not a four-star.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: We are very sorry that we failed to provide you with a good stay experience. The hotel does have its own exclusive parking lot and dedicated passenger elevator. After learning about your feedback, we have added signs as appropriate to facilitate identification by other customers. The hotel rooms are all separated by solid walls according to the original architectural design. In addition, since it is an apartment building, the practical area of some rooms is indeed more refined. As for the water temperature issue you mentioned, there was indeed unstable water pressure during peak periods in the past. In this regard, we have re-debugged the equipment operating parameters. Now solar energy and air energy can work better together to ensure the timeliness of hot water delivery; the water pump runs 24 hours a day to ensure stable water pressure, which can fully meet the peak water demand. Finally, thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again (2025.03).
Black_K
Queen Room With City View
Stayed in May 2023
Couple
3 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
It’s a quiet neighborhood<
It's cheaper than I thought and it's okay.0
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Many thanks for staying in Luoxiang! I am so happy you had a good time in our hotel. Look forward to meeting you again! PS. I like the dragon cloud in your photo, it's amazing!
Anonymous User
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couple
1 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
Facilities: Complete facilities, washing machine, etc.
Hygiene: clean and free of debris
Environment: Comfortable, location with little traffic and quiet
Service: The guy at the front desk is very polite and kind. If you need anything, just ask him.
Self-service tea drinks and snacks: tea, water, etc.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! I'm glad you chose to stay at Luoxiang. I'm really excited to see the simple yet profound reviews from the guests! Luoxiang is adjacent to Jiaozhou Bay Expressway to the north, Huanwan Avenue to the east, and the magnificent coastline to the west. It has both convenient access and a quiet and comfortable environment. At the same time, we will continue to uphold the attitude of doing things with heart and serving attentively, so that all The family feels the warmth of home and looks forward to your next visit home!
Guest User
Queen Room With Sea View
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business traveler
2 review
6.0/10
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
This is the only hotel I have visited in so many cities on business trips where I encountered a power outage. When I was taking a shower and blowing my hair at night, there was a sudden power outage and the room was completely dark. I was very panicked. I called the front desk, but I couldn't get through to the front desk no matter how I pressed the front desk button or the buttons next to it. I don't know which buttons I pressed and finally got through. A guy at the front desk said he would come and see it right away. It took about six or seven minutes from the power outage to finding the phone, dialing the number, and then coming to the front desk, but for me, it was really long. The front desk came and said it was a power outage, but they didn't know the reason when asked. Without giving any other explanation, I asked him to keep a record and I would make a follow-up complaint. Then, after more than ten minutes, they gave me a plan and asked me to change rooms. However, given my situation at the time, I would have to check in again and pack my luggage if I did so. Therefore, I said that I would not change rooms unless there was another power outage. They also refused to provide breakfast as compensation. I just hope they can record this situation because I don't want to continue this conversation at that time. There was no mention of changing rooms as there was no power outage. So when I checked out, I told the front desk about the power outage, but the two people at the front desk looked confused. I am not aware of this situation, so I wonder if the person at that time did not record it or if there was no communication during the handover. Very unprofessional service performance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you very much for giving us your valuable suggestions in your busy schedule. We hope you can understand some omissions in the process of serving you, and thank you for your corrections. I hope that this has not affected your mood for this trip. We will strengthen the business training of our employees and we will constantly demand ourselves to be better and better. Your satisfaction is our greatest pride. Maintaining high-quality service is our unremitting pursuit. We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you all the best!
Guest User
2-bed Room With City View
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business traveler
4 review
2.0/10
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
The check-in experience was super bad. Halfway through the shower, there was still no hot water. My hair was all wet. I called the front desk to find out that there was no hot water in the morning. Without any notice in advance, I called the front desk and made various excuses. I could only use cold water. I took a shower and washed my hair. I felt very uncomfortable at the end. I probably had a cold. The service was super bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we have received your comments and feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. While an equipment malfunction did occur during your stay, the hotel failed to promptly and effectively notify you and provide a reasonable response plan, a reversal of course. Although we subsequently attempted to communicate with you and express our concern, it was too late. Reviewing past guest feedback, we deeply recognize the need to improve hotel management and service. By the end of 2024, the hotel had been fully taken over by a management company. We are confident that the hotel will see significant improvements under their continued management. While we apologize again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again with the new Luoxiang team (February 2025).
Response from Property: 尊貴的賓客:要特別感謝您的不吝誇讚,我們會把您的肯定傳遞給團隊的每一位成員,以激勵不斷精進。酒店致力於服務好每一位來自各地的遊客,特別是青島傳統旅遊旺季,高峯期持續且接待量較大,會擔心照顧不周,影響到遊客的體驗。看到您的好評反饋,是對我們莫大的鼓勵。在這裏,也要衷心祝願您在未來的日子裏諸事順遂、家庭美滿、好運常伴;誠摯期待您的再次光臨。
Response from Property: 尊敬的顧客,您好!非常榮幸為您提供了一次如此滿意的入住感受,“賓至如歸”是我們一直追求的理想,您對我們如此高的認可讓我們信心滿滿。滿意衹是我們的起點,驚喜與感動才是我們一直以來尋找的方向。正如我們為您奉上的一杯杯熱茶,一聲聲問候,還有那一抹温暖的微笑。都是我們希望為您帶去的驚喜與感動。非常開心酒店的各個方面都得到您的認可,您的滿意是對我們最大肯定,我們會不斷超越與完善自己,期待與您下次美麗的邂逅,非常感謝您的鼓勵,期待您的再次光臨