Al Pasha Coast, Sharm Al Shiekh, Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai Governorate, 99999, EgyptSee Hotel Details
Choose dates to check available rooms
We Price Match
1 night
Guest Reviews
8.9/10
Very Good
63 review
Unlike basic averaging, our rating system applies weighted calculations. We value verified reviews and newer guest experiences more strongly—so every rating reflects real, up-to-date stays.
Verified reviews
Location9.0
Amenities8.6
Service9.1
Cleanliness8.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(63)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Close to beach(5)
Negative reviews(6)
Anonymous User
King Room with Garden View
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couple
2 review
8.0/10
Very Good
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
Nice but kinda old
Mister Tom
Classic Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2025
Solo traveler
2 review
8.5/10
Very Good
Posted on Apr 18, 2025
Sheraton is a well-known brand that I have known and appreciated for many years. My impression (2024 Dubai and Bangkok, 2025 Sharm) is that it hasn't been renovated, and the infrastructure is showing its age. The location is good, the beach is very nice and well-organized. The price was very reasonable, but, as I learned on-site, this was due to two of the three pools being closed and construction work underway; I would have liked to have known this when booking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with Garden View
Stayed in Nov 2024
Family
1 review
7.5/10
Posted on Jan 9, 2025
You can go with peace of mind. ***et is clean and comfortable. The sea is great for diving. The pool is a little cold (I went in January) the New Year's program was very good. I would like to thank the 2nd floor cleaning staff Abdullah, Kameel at the pool bar, Mahmood at the bar. The animators were also ***et successful. The food is delicious and the hotel is clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hansiguimen
King Room with Garden View
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo traveler
7 review
8.0/10
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
I waited for a long time to check in. The scenery is very good, but as for the hotel, I couldn't find where to buy water. The food is very suitable for European and American tastes. The prices in the hotel are really high. According to the prices I spent in Cairo, You can just cut it in half. I mean taxis and massages. In Egypt, the airport is very expensive. If you can buy it outside, don’t buy it here. For example, 500ml of chestnut water can be bought by Egyptians in small shops outside for only 3 In Egyptian pounds, the price for foreigners at the airport hotel is 30-50 Egyptian pounds. If you buy it in a small store outside, foreigners may sell it for about 10 Egyptian pounds.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic King Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo traveler
55 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
I think this hotel is absolutely amazing, especially the beach of this hotel is really good, plus I think the breakfast of this hotel is very good in so many hotels I go to
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kaikaichepiaoderenmingong
Classic King Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Couple
1 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Room: The room is a sea view room, very beautiful, just right to watch the sunrise, which is why I choose to live here.
Environment: There is no business going out here. If you don’t order three meals, you can only go to the restaurant to pay for yourself.
Travel: If you need to travel, you can book a rental or hotel official car here, but the price is very expensive. There is no Uber in Sharm El Sheikh, and the travel fee is very expensive.
Beach: There are fewer people on the beach here, and the corals are not as beautiful as those in places with diving shops. We went to the diving shop to experience it. There are a lot of people there, and it is very lively. The restaurants outside are also very convenient, and the price is reasonable. Cheap.
Hygiene: The next day the waiter made us a bath towel and liked it very much. However, there is a pimple under the quilt. I don’t feel very comfortable. I’m more picky. In addition, there is a small blanket in the middle of the quilt. It is not put in a suit, but two sheets are sandwiched. When I fell asleep, the quilt core ran away , Let me cover empty, sleep very cold. Sanitation is in place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Onur Rasim
Classic King Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couple
1 review
9.0/10
Great
Posted on May 2, 2023
The hotel is nice in general. The view and the location is like a heavenly place,,, The food is ok, it could be better. Hotel staff behaved with a smile and interest. If we look at Sharm in general, people have problems, Taxi, shopping are very problematic, we will come again 🙏
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xia li 00
Classic Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Traveling with friends
1 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
I like the atmosphere of the hotel. I've stayed here twice. The beach, the restaurant, and the small bar are all very good. The location is quite convenient. It's 20 minutes from the airport
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Traveling with friends
9 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2022
There are beaches along the coast for snorkeling, cost-effective, but the people who rent a car are very, very, very poor
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Traveling with friends
3 review
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2023
Beautiful, the service staff is very attentive
Original TextTranslated by Google
melihs2015
Stayed in Jun 2025
Family
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2025
Everything was super good. Perfect location, perfect service. Very polite and friendly staff. I want to say thank you to Mr. ABRAM, and the other all staff. They are adorable people. We enjoyed in this hotel so much and felt like we are home.. We stayed at 409 and 410 rooms 14 nights.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about Sheraton Sharm Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with management as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Rana Elmasry Guests Services
martinme14
Stayed in Jun 2025
Couple
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2025
Because of improvement works we were given the chance to cancel this holiday. To everyone that did BIG BIG BIG mistake. The hotel and staff are absolutely fantastic. We had a great fortnight and have booked to go back in November for 2 weeks. Ashraf fares Elgabry executive chef and his staff provide a great range of high quality varied meals throughout the fortnight. I would recommend if you like snorkelling to purchase you equipment before you go on holiday as the hotel shop is very expensive. The other shops are more reasonable for sun tan cream etc.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about Sheraton Sharm Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with management as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Rana Elmasry Guests Services
Astromech-R2-DG
Stayed in Jun 2025
Family
4.0/10
Posted on Jul 3, 2025
We stayed here for a week in June. Some staff were lovely some were ignorant to Westerners and looked after Russians first. Rooms were large clean but very dated. Pools were dirty murky water, and our beach towel looked like it had been already used. Bar drinks all-inclusive was bottled and they only poured the half a bottle into a short glass, pop was bottled, 90% was flat and warm, and we avoided the ice for obvious reasons. Now.. FOOD! 6 of us ate nowhere but the hotel, 3 of us fell severely ill day 4 with sickness, and diarrhea. We are now 2 weeks back and all 3 are still very ill, hospital tests were done and all 3 have severe food poisoning and contracted Shagella Virus (Food Poisoning) all 3 are still severely getting pain, cramps, and so on. We loved Egypt, we enjoyed Sharm el Sheikh, but we will not stay at this hotel again. Also, the begging for tips was a complete pain, we always tip well, but ive never been told how much to give , they ask for £10 sterling minimum lmao... those that didnt ask got tipped well..
Response from Property: Dear Guests, Greetings from the Sheraton Sharm Hotel. According to your comments, It appears that we did not manage to meet your expectations for which I apologize on behalf of the entire team here at the Sheraton Sharm, & promise to give more care for the issues you raised. we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Please be assured that we take your comments very seriously and have taken appropriate steps without delay to ensure you and all our guests have a pleasant and safe stay. Best Regards, Rana Elmasry Hotel Guest Services
Paul C
Stayed in Apr 2025
Couple
6.0/10
Posted on May 1, 2025
The food at the hotel is not good at all barely had a decent meal over the 10 days, staff are very friendly and hotel generally kept very clean. Unfortunately the hotel is undergoing restoration work and particularly so in the main pool area and will not be complete for at least 2 weeks so the holiday companies are telling us, but to be honest I think that is pushing it.If you have a vacation booked here in the next few weeks I would seriously considering changing it.
Response from Property: Dear Guests, Greetings from the Sheraton Sharm Hotel. According to your comments, It appears that we did not manage to meet your expectations for which I apologize on behalf of the entire team here at the Sheraton Sharm, & promise to give more care for the issues you raised. we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Please be assured that we take your comments very seriously and have taken appropriate steps without delay to ensure you and all our guests have a pleasant and safe stay. Best Regards, Muhammed Hassen Hotel Guest Services
Назерке М
Stayed in Mar 2025
Family
10/10
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2025
I liked everything about this hotel! Clean rooms, delicious cooking and animators are cheerful and interesting. Samara, Phil, Phobia, Modi, Svetlana. They are the most cheerful and energetic, sociable and pleasant people. Discos are fun and entertaining!